Production Car Autosolo

Sunday 10th November 2019

Bala and District Motor Club will run a Production Car Autosolo at Ranges Motorsport Centre, Trawsfynnydd. It offers a cheap entry level form of motorsport for novices to experts alike.

The event is a Club Sport event and will be called the "Ranges PCA"

The PCA is open to members of the organising club only; Bala and District Motor Club membership will be available on the day. MSA Competition Licences are not required for the event and the event will form part of the Ranges PCA Championship. The public highway is not used.

Regulations and entry link here a couple of weeks prior to event date.

Download the Regulations and access Online entry Form - Closed

Download the Final Instructions - Entry List - Results - Penalties and Championship Table updated

Ranges Autosolo

Entries Received List
No. Driver Forename Driver Surname Passenger Forename Passenger Surname Make Model Colour Reg No Capacity Class Entered
WD Gwynant Jones TBA TBA Toyota Corolla Red FX02 GWO 1.8 C
2 Llion Pritchard Eryl Pritchard Peugeot 106     1100 D
3 Robin Williams Nathan Williams Ford Puma Black Y176 AAV 1700 C
4 Brynli Thomas Mali Thomas Subaru Impreza Black SK56 OGZ 1900 C
5 Nigal Jones Damian Williams Toyota Corolla Pink   1300 B
6 Aled Owen Beverley Owen Peugeot 206 gti 180 Blue MK54 TXA   C
7 Sion Griffith Nigel Griffith Nissan Micra Blue/black YD51 TCU 1.4 D
8 Josh O’Leary Aaron Jones Ford Escort White LVME 843P 1800 C
9 Damian Williams Nigal Jones Toyota Corolla Pink   1300 B
10 John Burns Caleb Robets Nissan Micra Silver NA 1000 A
11 Tom Evans Ricky Jones Ford Escort Pink OKC 648S 2.4 C
12 Alun Evans Tudur Evans Vauxhall Corsa Coch R312 HDM 1600 C
13 Tudur Evans Alun Evans Vauxhall Corsa Coch R312 HDM 1600 D
14 Steven Jones Fern Hanley Mazda MX5 Silver X293 WPT 1600 B
15 Aron Pierce Alaw Jones Ford Fiesta Silver CW05 DXD 1.6 C
16 Dewi Jones Ceri Hicks Seat Ibiza Coch   1400 A
17 Rhys Jarrett TBA TBA TBA TBA       C
18 Lachlan Campbell Sion Lloyd Jones MG ZR silver YY02 BUV 1400 C
19 Sion Lloyd Jones Lachlan Cambell Ford Sierra Blue WRC 2000 C
20 Ben Issacs Joel Stephens Nissan Micra Silver DE52 1000 A
21 Joel Stephens Ben Isaacs Nissan Micra Silver DE52 1000 A
22 Linda Jones David Sibley Bmw 318ti Silver WR51 RGU 1998 E
23 David Sibley Linda Jones Bmw 318ti Silver WR51 RGU 1998 B
24 Ken Bartley Michael Jones Citroen C2 Blue KC06 LLN 1600 B
25 Liam Roberts Leroy Mcdonald Ford Puma black T688 PVM 1700 C
26 Leroy Mcdonald Liam Roberts Ford Puma black T688 PVM 1700 C
27 Ceri Hicks Dewi Jones Ford Focus       E
28 Carwyn Davies Robat Davies Ford Puma Silver Y936 EAL 1700 B
29 Robat Davies Carwyn Davies Ford Puma Silver Y936 EAL 1700 B
30 Jacob McComb Darren McComb Citroen C1 Black ST08 RRO 998 D
31 Mici LLoyd-jones Iwan Thomas Mitsubishi Colt White   1600 B
32 Osian Richards Geraint Richards Ford Puma Black Y812 LCW 1600 B
33 Robert Jackson Julian Evans Toyota MR2 Silver   1.8 B
34 Julian Evans Robert Jackson Toyota MR2 Silver   1.8 B
35 Jack Kumar Chloe . Bmw 318ti Silver WR51 RGU 1998 B
36 Tom Owen Tomos Shakespeare Ford Fiesta White     A
37 Dyfan Williams Tba Tba Toyota Corolla Silver   1.8 C
38 Andrew Postlethwaite Jamie Roberts Honda Civic Blue P21 OTH 1.6 C
39 Ilan Pritchard Dave Pritchard Peugeot 106 Blue   1400 D
40 Iolo Edwards Gwynant Jones TBA TBA     1800 B

Class A - Standard Road Car - up to 1400cc
Class B - Standard Road Car - over 1400cc
Class C - Rally Car Class
Class D - Cars Driven by 14 - 16 year olds
Class E - Ladies Cup

Any problems/errors/or queries about your entry, email the
Entries Secretary

If you have visited recently refresh your browser, you may be viewing old data from your computers cache
Link for 'Smart' phones & Tablets that can't REFRESH individual pages in a frame based webpage

© Clwb Moduro Bala - Bala Motor Club - 30.12.2019

     Click here to restore frameset links if missing
PCA home page